Conference Organisers

Dr Sraddha Shivani Rajkomar, University of Mauritius

Dr Luca Raimondi, King’s College London & University of the Witwatersrand

Mr Linganaden Murday, King’s College London & University of Mauritius

Scientific Committee

Prof. Ananya Jahanara Kabir, King’s College London

Prof. Isabel Hofmeyr, University of the Witwatersrand/ NYU

Dr Leo Couacaud, University of Mauritius

Prof. Elizabeth DeLoughrey, UCLA

Prof. Pamila Gupta, WISER, University of the Witwatersrand

Prof. Stef Craps, Ghent University

Dr Fabienne Viala, University of Warwick

Dr Bérénice Guyot-Réchard, King’s College London

Prof. Carpanin Marimoutou, University of Reunion

With special thanks to

Prof. ‘Funmi Olonisakin, King’s College London

Assoc. Prof. Vijaya Teelock, University of Mauritius

Dr Sheila Wong, University of Mauritius

Conference Administrator and Translator

Ms Rosa Beunel, King’s College London

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: